We are evaluating the new KeepIT platform in order to migrate our clients away from StorageCraft Cloud Backup. Despite being aware that you need to be logged in as global admins for each account prior to creating it's connector, we have experienced many failures, while making connectors.
Therefore our connector platform has 8 failed connectors waiting to be deleted.
Please can these 8 connectors be deleted immediately avoiding the need to wait for 30 days? This is they can cause confusion and are not live connectors with any required data in them.