You can easily restore single files and folders. The file or folder that you select is restored to its original location. If a file or folder with the same name already exists in the location, it will be overwritten.

1. Browse your folders or use the search to find the folder or file you want to restore.
2. Optional: If you want to restore a record from an earlier point in time, select the Snapshots Viewer, and then select the appropriate snapshot.
3. To the left of the item, select ••• Restore.

4. Select Yes to confirm the restore.