If you have a User Administrator account, then it is possible to add, edit, and delete user roles which comprise certain permissions. This way access to an account can be provided. You can create as many user roles as you want—there is no limitation. To create a user role, please follow these steps:

1. Click Users under the menu in the upper-right corner.

2. Click Create user.

3. Enter the required information and click Create user.

The following user roles are available:

User Administrator:

  • Create Connector
  • Delete Connector
  • Configure Connector
  • Preview                        
  • Download
  • Share
  • Import: skip
  • Import: overwrite
  • Import: rename
  • View audit logs


Audit Log:

  • View audit logs


Full Support:

  • Preview
  • Download
  • Share
  • Import: skip
  • Import: overwrite
  • Import: rename


Limited Support:

  • Import: skip
  • Import: rename

Note: The Expire time is 1 hour by default. If you want to have a user role active longer, remember to change the value.