Restoring a user's or group's licenses will assign the licenses to the user or group.

The entire licenses folder or individual licenses can be restored.

Restore an object's licenses

1. Locate the folder inside the object.

2. Optional: If you want to restore an older version of the item, select the Snapshots Viewer icon, and then select an earlier snapshot. You will now be viewing data from that particular time.

3. Select ••• > Restore.

4. Select Yes to restore the folder. 

Note: To restore multiple items at at time, select the items. In the toolbar, select Restore.