Deleting a connector erases your entire backup - all data across all snapshots.
Connectors have a delete retention period (by default 30 days), which gives you a set time to revive the connector before your data is lost irreversibly.
To schedule the deletion of your connector:
1. On the Connectors page, to the right of your connector, select ••• > Delete.
2. Select Yes.
The window will show you how many days you have before your connector and all backed up data is deleted permanently. Your connector will be scheduled for deletion. You will see a message near your connector with the date that it will be deleted.
On the Connectors page, your connector will be grayed out and the date of the deletion will be listed.
See also: Revive a connector