If you want to reactivate a connector and gain access to your data, you have time until your retention period is over. 

1. On the Connectors page, select the gear icon to the right of your scheduled-for-deletion connector, and then select Configure connector.

2. Select the grayed-out open trash bin icon in the bottom-right corner of the configuration window.

3. Your connector will reappear on your connector's page along with access to all of your data.